First Day

Today was the first day of class.

I went to school thinking I did not have class today.

I had class at 2.

I am registered for three different classes than I was registered for yesterday.

I met one of my life heroes, and humiliated myself during a pop quiz.

We were able to sneak my dad on campus.

We got to give my dad a tour of our new world.

Brice’s class was scheduled for 4 pm and did not start until 5.

Brice was approached for an interview about the anniversary of 9/11.

My class consisted of students from Egypt, Brazil, the US, and Thailand.

Brice’s class consisted of students from Venezuela, Egypt, Hungary, Germany, the US, Kenya, the Dominican Republic and his teacher was from India.

What do you think?

