Pillow Pet = Undying Love

This is a shout out to my little brother J. Charles who self-sacrificially drove to Wal-Mart the night before my Dad flew to Egypt, to buy me a Pillow-Pet.

I’ve wanted a Pillow Pet for months. I can’t find anywhere to buy a Pillow-Pet in Egypt. My little brother has a Pillow-Pet. I envied him.

He bought me one. :)

So here’s to the best little brother who will one day be the best kind of husband and the best kind of father.

(just remember to buy them all pillow-pets, kid)

What do you think?

